ROW80

Round Three Week Two Feeling Creative

Very late this week!  I had a migraine progressively worsen during Sunday, and it didn’t let go fully until yesterday afternoon. Last week was pretty good, however, and I felt more creative than I have in some time.  I met nearly all my goals (posted below), with the blog post falling off the list, but I did spend some time on the websites–well, at least giving orders to my niece about the sites! She is writing up documentation for me to make my way with it from here, which will be great, but I have reserved the right to call her in for consultation in future.  She’s done a lovely job.

So now I need to turn my eye to the drafts and get those polished and posted.  The migraine slowed down my progress the first part of the week, but I plan to get back to writing later today.  Even so, I am still ahead of schedule on the non-fiction.  I also need desperately to catch up with comments and visits to other Rowers. I so appreciate the visits and comments, it is incumbent on me to return them!

I hope all is well with all the RoWers. Have a great rest of the week!

 

Writing Goals:

One blog post per week.

Five sentences of fiction a day.

One page of writing on the book per day.

Health Goals:

Walk forty minutes a day.

Keep track of hydration.

Use the standing desk at least three hours a day.

 

1 thought on “Round Three Week Two Feeling Creative”

Please leave a reply

